Shop

Georgia Salon Owner C.E.

Rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 5 customer ratings
(5 customer reviews)

$20.00

A 3 hour C.E. course centered around the Georgia TCSG Health and Safety program. This course is required by the state in order to renew or establish a new salon or shop license in the state of Georgia.

5 reviews for Georgia Salon Owner C.E.

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    phong

    quick and easy which is nice, GA is always coming up with some new stupid crap for professionals to do here and im so over it. it’s not enough that you get money for my license every two years now i need to take a class and spend more money! but this class was great, alot of good content and easy, they will submit your certificate of completion for you if you ask also. Great customer service!
    I WOULD RECOMMEND IT!!!
    I

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    lynn Nuguyen

    this place is the best!

  3. Rated 5 out of 5

    lee tang

    fast an easy, i was able to get my certificate and open my shop up in no time at all

  4. Rated 4 out of 5

    stanley withers

    Quick

  5. Rated 5 out of 5

    amy sensile

    not sure why ga is making us do this now but these guys are legit!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *